JOY CORRIGAN IN GENLUX MAGAZINE

Model: Joy Corrigan @joycorrigan

Photographer: Holly Parker @hollyparkerphoto

 


Fashion Week S S 19

S/S 19 Fashion Week shows have come to a close. Here are some of our favorites looks from the season on No Ties Models!

ABBY HENDERSHOT (@abby_hendershot) walking for Marc Jacobs, NYFW

 

 

ABBY HENDERSHOT (@abby_hendershot) walking for Christian Cowan, NYFW

 

MICHELLE DANTAS (@michelledantas) walking for Hardware London, NYFW

 

ABBY HENDERSHOT (@abby_hendershot) walking for Nicole Miller, NYFW

 

ABBY HENDERSHOT (@abby_hendershot) opening for Taoray Wang, NYFW

 

CLAIRE WANG (@clairexw) walking for Nicopanda, LFW

 

ABBY HENDERSHOT (@abby_hendershot) walking for Matty Bovan, LFW


CHRISTOPHER MASON IN COSMOPOLITAN OCTOBER 2018 ISSUE

Model: Christopher Mason @christophermason

Photographer: Daniel Matallana @bymatallanand

Stylist: Kristen Saladino @kgsaladino

 

 


LILA FLOWERS IN ELLE VIETNAM

Model: Lila Flowers @lilaflowerss

Photographer: Bailey Robb @baileeer

Makeup Artist: Sheri Terry @makeupwithanattitude

 


REYGAN MARTIN IN WWD

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE EDITORIAL ONLINE

Model: Reygan Martin @reygs

Photographer: Ricardo Beas @ricardobeas_

Stylist: Luis Campuzano @luiscampuzano

 


JOY CORRIGAN FOR MAXIM FRANCE

Model: Joy Corrigan @joycorrigan

Photographer: Holly Parker @hollyparkerphoto 

Stylist: Diego Armonde @diegoarmandome

 


CAT NORRIS IIN HUFF MAGAZINE

Model: Cat Norris @catnorris_

Photographer: Darren Tieste @darrentieste

Makeup: Iris Moreau @irismoreaubeauty

Hair: Lucie Doughty @luciedoughty and @noogiethai

 


HANNHA BURNARD IN PAPER MAGAZINE ONLINE EDITORIAL FEATURING MEN'S DESIGNER ALESSANDRO TRINCONE

CLICK HERE TO READ THE ARTICLE

Model: Hannah Burnard @hannah.burnard

Photographer: Marie Simonova @simonova_photo

Stylist: Guvanch Agajumayev @guvajan

Hair stylist: Jerrod Roberts @jerrod.roberts

Makeup: Niko Lopez @nikobeaute

 

   

     


JADA SELEXMAN IN DREAMINGLESS MAG EDITORIAL YOU GLOW GIRL

Model: Jada Selexman @jadathehutt_

Photography: Jackie Gallardo @jackiegallardophoto

Hair: Sully Layo @sullylayo

Makeup: Vallerie Vonprisk @valerievonprisk

 

 


CARI FLOWER FOR KYLIE COSMETICS

Model: Cari Flowers @cariflowerss

Photographer: Brandon Lundby @brandonlundby

Makeup: Melissa Hernandez @madeupbym